Halloween Pinspiration

I know it is still September, but October is only a stone’s throw away and I have seen so many cute Halloween Decoration ideas that I just had to share you all of you! Halloween is one of those holidays where decorating often goes the way of being a little overboard and cheesy or really scary. I’m not really a fan of those styles and usually opt for a classier feel to my Halloween decor. Some of the trends I am loving this year are:

Painted pumpkins. They are still Halloween but with a classy twist.

Apothecary Jars. You can fill them with all sorts of different Halloween items like Candy Corn or mini pumpkins. You can also decorate them with a vinyl saying that is Halloween related.

Burlap Signs. Burlap signs are always a yes in my book. Use paint to add a cute Halloween saying and you’re all set!

Cake Stands. I have seen a lot of cake stands being used as display for pumpkins which I think it a great way to add some class to your Halloween decor.

You can find all of these images on my Halloween board on Pinterest. Happy decorating!

Leave a Reply

