Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving! This week we are visiting my family and enjoying every minute of it. November defintely snuck up on me, hence the lack of posts! I didn’t do any new decorations for Thanksgiving this year, so I just wanted to highlight some of my favorite pieces that remind me what Thanksgiving is all about.

edited

I normally would scoot my son’s things out of the way, but I left his book in this picture as a reminder to me of the sweet blessing he is. He is my greatest joy and I am so thankful and grateful for him and blessed beyond words to be his mom.

edited.Thanksgiving2

I love having my “Give Thanks” banner in the center of our living room because it is a constant reminder to be thankful and to remember all the things I have to be thankful for!

edited.THanksgiving4

What are you thankful for this year?

P.S. I promise I have some fun posts planned for December, so check back in the next week or so!

Leave a Reply

