Summer Bucket List

Happy Friday everyone! I can’t believe the first week of June is already over. Am I the only one who gets to this point and has a mini freak out about summer feeling over before it’s even really started? 

This year I decided to create a bucket list with all of the things we want to do plus some there things that would be fun to do so we don’t just sit around complaining that we don’t know what to do! 


We have a couple fun trips planned to Oregon and Colorado to see family and some of our bucket list items like “go to the beach” and “go to a carnival” will happen on those trips. 

This is the first summer I really feel like I have to keep my oldest busy, for both our sakes, so it will be nice to refer back to this list when we are feeling in a rut. 

Do you do a summer bucket list? What is on your list? Also if you have any ideas for a toddler and an infant that are must do’s please let me know!! 

Leave a Reply

