Vacation Essentials

We are heading out to Oregon on vacation next week and I could not be more excited! Okay, I would be more excited if my husband could come with us, boo for adulting!

Since Oregon is pretty far from our house in Utah and we will be gone for a few weeks I like to get most of our essentials before we go and then fill in as I need to once we are there. It can be easy to just pick stuff up there, but I like the security of knowing we have the things that my kids love with us. It also makes enjoying vacation a lot easier because I’m not worried about running to the store all the time!

I thought I’d share some of my must have’s for me and the kids this vacation.

 

Leave a Reply

