Kids Valentine’s Day Fashion // Part II

valentines-day-photo-shoot-18-small

valentines-day-photo-shoot-15-small

Amelia’s outfit: Top – Old Navy // Jeans – OshKosh // Bow – Little Fern Design // Shoes – Ebay

Happy Friday everyone!! We are still in a sugar coma over here from celebrating Miss Amelia’s birthday yesterday (pictures of her cake smash to come!), but I wanted to stop in and show you guys our second Valentine’s look!

I have always loved Old Navy and their kids clothes are so cute these days! I adore this little sweater shirt. The soft pink is so cute, but not too pink and the subtle pattern is so fun. I also love that it is short sleeved because she can wear it spring-fall! The sleeves are a little chunky to throw a sweater over, but you could pair it with a light jacket. I am definitely wishing they made this in my size!

Her hair bow is from Little Fern Design. If you haven’t noticed on instagram she is one of my favorite bow shops (and not just because she is my husband’s cousin!). Her bows are great quality and stay in Amelia’s hair really well. She helped me coordinate bows to go with these different outfits and she did such a great job!

I wish you could see Amelia’s little tennis shoes! They are so cute. They are cream faux leather slip on’s  with gold polka dots! Please click the link just so you can see how adorable they are. I have been buying shoes from Ebay for a while now and I really like it. They are all knock off shoes, but they’ve lasted Amelia really well and no one knows they aren’t “fancy” shoes. Word of warning though, they ship from China so they do take a month or two to arrive!

Her jeans, or jeggings really, are from OshKosh. They had a big sale in January and I picked up 3 pairs of jeans and I love all of them! They fit awesome and are adorable! Keep your eye open for President’s Day sales coming up because you should definitely snag some of these!

Overall I really loved this look because it is casual but fun and it’s the perfect outfit for any time of year! Also, the sweater top has a 90’s feel to it that I just love!

What is your favorite place to buy baby shoes? And what is your go to baby outfit?

Leave a Reply

