Mommy and Me // Spring Overalls

Little girl with headband and painted overalls mommy and me photo standing in front of colorful Provo Utah mural

Little girl with headband and painted overalls mommy and me photo mom looking back at camera

Little girl with headband and painted overalls mommy and me photo standing next to colorful wall

Little girl with headband and painted overalls mommy and me photo mom helping baby stand

Little girl with headband and painted overalls mommy and me photo mom crouching next to standing baby

My Look : T-shirt – Target // Overalls – Lettie Boutique // Shoes – Converse

Amelia’s Look : Headband – Amazon // Onesie – Walmart // Overalls – Carter’s // Shoes – Ebay

Happy Friday and Happy Saint Patricks Day (the wall counts as my green right 😉 ) ! Today I’m sharing one of my favorite mommy and me outfits. I love, love, love having a little boy, but it’s a lot harder to match with little boys than it is to match with little girls. Plus, there is just something so fun about matching your baby girl.

Overalls have been making a fashion comeback the last year or so and I’m so happy! I love overalls and wore them all the time up until middle school. Thankfully overalls now are much cuter! They are perfect to wear in the spring when it’s just starting to get warm, but I still usually wear jeans.

I grabbed these overalls over at Lettie Boutique, she is out of these but has another really cute pair. I love these ones because they are essentially the comfiest pair of stretchy skinny jeans with an overall top.

Amelia’s overalls are “Paint Splatter” overalls from Carter’s and I cannot get over them! Aren’t they so fun?! I wish they had snaps, but they are super comfortable and she can get around great in the, so they are one of her go to outfits.

I’ve linked all of our items above, but please feel free to comment if you have any questions about them! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and don’t get pinched today!

 

Do you love to match with your kids? 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

